advanced web statistics

Note:! If the content not Found, you must refresh this page manually or just wait 15 second to this page refresh automatically.

Sapiens De Animales A Dioses


Author by : Yuval Noah Harari
Languange Used : es
Release Date : 2014-09-04
Publisher by : DEBATE



Description : El libro de no ficción del AÑO Un best seller internacional con más de un millón de ejemplares vendidos Lúcido e iluminador: la historia de la humanidad en un solo volumen. Este es el fascinante ...

Read Online the Book



Sapiens


Author by : Yuval Noah Harari
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2015-02-10
Publisher by : Harper Collins



Description : New York Times Bestseller From a renowned historian comes a groundbreaking narrative of humanity’s creation and evolution—a #1 international bestseller—that explores the ways in which biology an...

Read Online the Book



Sapiens


Author by : Yuval Noah Harari
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2016-05-10
Publisher by : Signal



Description : Destined to become a modern classic in the vein of Guns, Germs, and Steel, Sapiens is a lively, groundbreaking history of humankind told from a unique perspective. 100,000 years ago, at least six spec...

Read Online the Book



Sapiens


Author by : Yuval Noah Harari
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2014-10-28
Publisher by : Signal



Description : Destined to become a modern classic in the vein of Guns, Germs, and Steel, Sapiens is a lively, groundbreaking history of humankind told from a unique perspective. 100,000 years ago, at least six spec...

Read Online the Book